Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Couch

Tim Couch

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Couch
"Every time I need a response, it is quick, accurate and helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon Versaggi

Shannon Versaggi

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Versaggi
"We have had a terrible experience with David Chamblee. We've had State Farm insurance on multiple homes and cars over 20 years and have never had to file a claim. In January, a deer hit our car. So, we filed a claim. It has been nothing but the run-around since then. And, we can't even get David Chamblee to give us a call. We've sent emails and talked to his office staff (poor folks - it's not their fault), and he still won't call us back. Again, we simply want our car fixed and back to the original condition. What do we have car insurance for if not to support us in situations like this? We WILL be moving all of our business ASAP. Like a good neighbor...please. Not even a little bit. Trust us, take your business elsewhere. If you never have to file a claim, you'll be in good hands."
Profile photo of Kabir Pinky

Kabir Pinky

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kabir Pinky
"Tracy, the manager, has gone above and beyond to help me with my insurance policy. I was having a personal crisis and fell behind on payments, so my auto policy got cancelled. I didn't realize that until I got a flat tire and called State Farm David Chamblee's office to get it towed. Tracy worked with me for 2 days to take care of my account. She helped to reinstate my policy, looked into my policy to make sure it fits all my needs, and helped me to make the payments to make sure I was covered for the towing services. I'm so glad I got a chance to speak with her. She was absolutely a rockstar insurance agent."
Profile photo of Norma Williams

Norma Williams

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Williams
"The BEST service with David Chamblee State Farm! Highly recommend! ❤️"
Profile photo of N P

N P

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N P
"Anytime ready to help staff was so nice and friendly get help with auto insurance definitely recommend to all"
Profile photo of Tony Callahan

Tony Callahan

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Callahan
"Great people"
Profile photo of Ali Elnaamani

Ali Elnaamani

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Elnaamani
"David and his team came through the same day and resolved the issue. Customer service is very important to David and team. Thanks for all the support."
Profile photo of Blanca Maya

Blanca Maya

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Maya
"Excelente y muy profesional servicio . Rápida y muy eficiente respuesta a todas tus preguntas . Disponibilidad inmediata a tus necesidades . La recomiendo ampliamente ."
Profile photo of sami khan

sami khan

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sami khan
"They sent me a birthday card in the mail That was awesome! I have been with them for a while and as a experienced sales men I always recommend and send business Their way!"
Profile photo of Early Cuyler

Early Cuyler

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Early Cuyler
"Good service oriented agency."
Profile photo of Ebony Roberts

Ebony Roberts

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Roberts
"My agent Tenecia Green is the absolute bomb dot com. She goes over the call of duty to assure my wife and i that we get the best quotes and rates for everything. I wish there were more people like her. Thank you Tenecia for being who you are to us all."
Profile photo of Agustin Rangel

Agustin Rangel

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Rangel
"Un excelente servicio, mi agente de seguros me consiguió el mejor precio en las pólizas de autos, vida y casa, recomendado al 100%. Claybette Paz mi agente de seguros."
Profile photo of jay flynn

jay flynn

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jay flynn
"Jeannie was terrific in following up and did a great job in calculating a comparable policy to help me out."
Profile photo of Wanda Myers

Wanda Myers

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Myers
"Great employees/friends. Love Tracy, Christina, Tenecia, Amanda and Claybette. Miss them each very much"
Profile photo of Jasmine M Varghese

Jasmine M Varghese

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine M Varghese
"Prompt and professional service and ready to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Andrew Jackson

Andrew Jackson

October 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jackson
"Wow!Wow! Wow!!!!.....i am overwhelmed with joy and true satisfaction with my first encounter with Mrs Tenecia!!!....She is the absolute professional and ahe showed amazing patience and total honesty with me.i strongly recommend anyone needing or wanting insurance to call her Asap...THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of sumanth nh

sumanth nh

November 4, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by sumanth nh
"Raising the rate to 4 after working with David Chamblee...I would say, he is a great agent to work with. He personally attended my concern and clarified the issue. Missing star is because his office would have taken the appropriate action asking the required documents to avoid such inconveniences. I shared the required documents with David and he provided the accurate details and told that there was no reason to cancel the insurance. He personally approached me and assured me of providing the better service and get the business back in future. David is a 5* agent. I liked the way he approached me and continuously following up. Leaving the comments below as is for any future State Farm customer's help.. =================== Earlier I switched to Statefarm insurance after considering the good discounted price State farm offered. After signing the new contract and all the required documents, they confirmed me that insurance is approved. Two weeks later when I called for other queries, they said that my insurance was cancelled and no accurate reasons provided. Only information I received from the manager is that it was cancelled for one or the other reasons with my long name or unable to fetch the credit report. Not sure how a large company like State Farm can give such inaccurate data and cancel the insurance after it was approved. Irony is that I was with Statefarm for more than a year before...........See what, I had to call my previous insurance company to reinstate my insurance and the price has gone up drastically......State Farm does not seem to be a trust worthy brand to rely on...."
Profile photo of N C

N C

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by N C
"Earlier this week I experienced unsatisfactory service from a staff at David Chamblee Agency, but the NEXT DAY David personally called me and apologized. That proved to me he not only cared about his business but his customers as well. He exceeded my expectations and provided me with what I needed. Thank you David you service was 5 star."
Profile photo of R and R Williams

R and R Williams

September 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by R and R Williams
"We have had our insurance with David Chamblee for several years. Although we moved out of state we choose to stay with David because of the exceptional service we receive from him and his staff. What a professional and personable office. They truly understand the concept of good customer service and contribute to the peace of mind and standards one expects from an industry leader like State Farm."